Our clients’ reviews

What better than our clients’ reviews to help you make up your mind ? Do not hesitate to write a review about our restaurant on Trip Advisor.

Trip Advisor

Great location, good entertainment

The food's pretty good too -mine was a tartiflette along with most of our group pf 10- service was very quick.

Location though is the best thing about this place and the fact that they have some good live music when the sun's shining!

sachmill
29 March 2016
Trip Advisor

Great place for lunch

Great service and food at Les Trappeurs. Reasonably priced and a good sun trap to watch skiers go by when the sun is out. Always busy tho no music this year when we visited which is a shame because the DJ has previously created a buzzing atmosphere.

68nikki71
13 March 2016
Trip Advisor

Right on the piste for a pit-stop

Good meeting point at the bottom of Avoriaz by the cable car. Good draught beers on tap and a big menu.

Chilterns 62
20 March 2015

Very friendly, great food and value

We had a great experience at Les Trappeurs. The food was good and the service was impeccable. I would thoroughly recommend this place if you want a filling meal served quickly and at a very good price.

Aurelie J
16 March 2015
Trip Advisor

Big portions and very friendly service!

We ate here twice this last week during our vacation and were very pleased both times. The service wasn't fast, it's true, but hey... we were on holiday and enjoyed the sun and each other's company. Service was very friendly and the portions were huge... we're big eaters and weren't able to finish both times.... and the food was really good.

deeml
30 December 2013
Trip Advisor

A good place in Avoriaz!

This is one of the perfect spot after your sky session to take a rest! The best time around 4-5 pm when the sun goes down, just lie down one a desk chair and order a glass of hot redwine. It will makes you really like the king of the mountain. After a hard sky session that is a really good way to recompense your efforts. Enjoy...

Dylan E
25 August 2013
Trip Advisor

A be-Jesus burger!

We had the largest (ask for the double) burger in the alps at this place and tasted amazing. Ask for the pepper sauce also, gorgeous!

Snodman
21 March 2013
Trip Advisor

Excellent live music in the sunshine!

Good food, excellent live music venue in the sunshine - great relaxed chilled lunches!

jones-on-a-jaunt
13 March 2012
Trip Advisor
Share this article on social networks
Great location, good entertainment
Great place for lunch
Right on the piste for a pit-stop
Read More Testimonials

LOCATE US